Presidents Maryland State Soccer Association

1924 to 1926	Arthur A. Curley
1926 to 1928	Harry A. Stewart
1928 to 1929	Charles Himmelheber
1929 to 1936	Joseph Boan
1936 to 1937	E. Paul Fody
1937 to 1938	Charles Himmelheber
1938 to 1939	John Johnson
1939 to 1942	John Ebert
1942 to 1943	*Frank Heinle
1943 to 1944	John Johnson
1944 to 1945	*J. Eugene Ringsdorf
1945 to 1947	*Millard Lang
1947 to 1948	*Christopher Hohenstein
1948 to 1950	William Stubbins
1950 to 1951	Clyde Stephens
1951 to 1953	Eric Langford
1953 to 1954	*J. Eugene Ringsdorf
1954 to 1956	Thomas Connelly
1956 to 1958	*Donald Minnegan
1958 to 1960	Charles Menzel
1960 to 1972	John Nagle
1972 to 1974	*Norman Grammer
1974 to 1976	David Shaefer
1976 to 1978	*J. Eugene Ringsdorf
1978 to 1980	*F. Patrick Healey
1980 to 1982	Paul Stiehl
1982 to 1984	Arthur V. Alberding
1984 to 1988	*J. Eugene Ringsdorf
1988 to 1995	*Anthony F. Falcone
1995 to 1997	Martin Branagan
1997 to present	*Anthony F. Falcone

^{*} Member of Maryland Soccer Hall of Fame