# Maryland State Soccer Association 1924 - 2024



### Officers

Anthony F. Falcone - President Larry Sancomb - V. President Francis McGrath - Secretary Kevin Anderson - Treasurer

## Delegates-at-Large

Eric Bathras John Henderson Nigel Fullerton Michael Pieterson Holly Wolf

> **Past President** Martin Branigan

# Life Members

Paul Stiehl, Francis McGrath, Kevin Anderson Anna Steffen (deceased)

### Member Leagues

Maryland Major Soccer League Super Soccer League Washington Premier League DC Premier League

Maryland League Eastern Premier Soccer League

"STILL GETTING OUR KICKS" marylandsoccer.com